18 comments on “Taking a Look at 60 and My Strange Life

  1. You have worn many “hats” in your life, my friend but keep the writing hat on. It suits you best. Happy Birthday to you.

  2. I’m beginning to like the country music posts with the youtube clips attached. It is true country, not the crap on the radio today.

  3. You should be writing a memoir of your life, Larry. I think you would have plenty to put in it. Happy Birthday to you.

  4. I’m agreeing with Pauline and I want you to know that I’ve enjoyed your work for a long time now. I read you in City Beat and have most of your books. Happy Birthday to you, Larry.

  5. Most folks don’t get to work at what they love, so you are a lucky one. Happy birthday, and I wish you continued success and happiness. Keep pushing the pen (or computer keyboards).

  6. Tuck is right when he says you are lucky to be able to do what you like to do. I want to add that we are lucky too as we get to read you. Happy birthday.

Leave a Reply

