8 comments on “Bookmarks

  1. I know it is not the proper thing to do but I slightly bend over a page. I always lose bookmarks.

  2. I would sometimes buy fancy bookmarks only to lose them. Now I can relate to what Gus is saying. I use whatever is handy.

  3. So help me, I feel the spirit of Andy Rooney emanating from my computer screen….

  4. We have our very own Andy Rooney right here in Covington alive and kickin’ 😉

  5. Why buy bookmarks when you can get them for free at the library or a bookstore?

Leave a Reply

