7 comments on “Cat Sitting

  1. I love cats also but I now consider myself too old for the maintenance and upkeep or at least that is my excuse.

  2. I’ve had Dutch now for six years and I’m hoping he will live forever 🙂

  3. I like both cats and dogs but cats are easier to take care of especially if you live in an apartment which I do. I’ve had Tommy for a couple years now and he is good company!

  4. I am also a cat lover who does not own a cat. I have had several in my life and it breaks my heart when they pass away. I am not going to put myself thru that anymore.

Leave a Reply

