7 comments on “On Page 19

  1. Can’t help but notice that truck parked over at the barn. You all must have been a Chevy family 🙂

  2. This is back when cars were really cars and something you could work on or even fix yourself. Now, I don’t know what we are driving around in. Maybe just expensive boxes.

  3. Back then, I’m guessing it was fun to own a car. Now I think it is just a hassle. Maybe a necessary one but still a hassle.

  4. I think you have said here from time to time that you no longer drive. I like the idea of that but when I think of selling my car I always stop short. I guess I don’t like the idea of busing it.

  5. I’m a public transportation kind of gal. I haven’t owned a car in over five years and don’t miss it one bit.

Leave a Reply

