9 comments on “This Man

  1. I think I know where you live in Covington and there are a lot of apartment units in that building and with that you’re going to get all kinds of people. I would just try to ignore this person and keep in mind that the bad tenants are always the ones to make the most noise. Focus in on the good people like yourself.

  2. If his nutty behavior continues, tell your landlord. You shouldn’t have to put up with his foul mouth.

  3. I really like what Tim had to say here and is totally right. Focus in on the good people who live in your building and remember the old saying misery loves company.

  4. If he can’t show you respect, then he has no respect for himself. Consider the source.

  5. If he’s treating everybody with disrespect and he’s older you may be witnessing some dementia. I think I would speak to your landlord.

  6. Like Aretha Franklin sang, R E S P E C T / Found out what it means to me. Like Aretha Franklin also sang, Sock it to me sock it to me sock it to me sock it to me sock it to me sock it to me sock it to me sock it to me.

Leave a Reply

