9 comments on “Wow! What’s that Aftershave You’re Wearing?

  1. I always liked the smell of Brute, had an old boyfriend many years ago who always wore it so your words took me back in time to some pleasant memories 🙂

  2. I’m glad you are a man who still puts on after shave. A lot of men don’t anymore.

  3. I have a neighbor who thinks putting on after shave can replace taking a bath or shower. That only works for so long!

  4. Pauline, I know a guy who does the exact same thing and he’s not fooling anybody!!

  5. Many men use way too much cologne. I was always a light English Leather user, but too much turns everybody, including women, off.

  6. You would be better off using English Leather, Larry. Brute smells too sweet.

Leave a Reply

