14 comments on “I Won’t Be Buying my Kids Any Ice Cream Sandwiches from Wal-Mart

  1. I have this rule when it comes to eating. Never put anything in my mouth that has come from Wal Mart.

  2. And to think I have actually purchased these from time to time at Wal-Mart. Never again!

  3. You know the old saying that you get what you pay for. All of you must know that Wal Mart is going to make these ice cream sandwiches the cheapest way possible. If you are expecting quality at that place you are fooling yourself.

  4. Walmart treats their employees like crap and if you think they treat their customers any better then eat one of those crap and fake icecream sandwiches.

  5. I haven’t set foot in a WalMart in over a decade. That won’t be changing anytime soon. Rifleman, you got it completely right.

  6. I can’t argue with what R.N. is saying and if you are expecting any kind of quality at a Wal Mart, then you are going to be sorely disappointed.

  7. Aren’t you diabetic? You wouldn’t be eating those ice cream sandwiches any way!

  8. Larry can probably have sugar free ice cream but I wouldn’t get it at WalMart as they would probably just change the label on the box but leave the sugar in!

  9. I’m getting too old to eat cheap ice cream or drink cheap beer. I go for UDF or (Krogers) Kemp’s Frozen Yogurt or an occasional pint of Ben & Jerry’s. Their Scotchy Scotch Scotch is so good it should be illegal. I have never set foot in a Wal-Mart.

  10. I never considered Sam Walton a bad guy when he was alive but since his death, I’m no fan of his store at all. They have lost their way. They treat their employees AND customers like cattle.

Leave a Reply

