12 comments on “Shocking Joan and Shocking Howard

  1. To each there own. I am sorry that Joan Rivers has passed away but I was never a fan of her raunchy style of humor. The same goes for Howard Stern.

  2. You’re right, Thersea — to each their own. I happen to love Howard and Joan Rivers was the queen of comedy. I’m so sorry she died.

  3. I’ve always kind of liked Joan Rivers. Yes, she would say shocking things but often those shocking jokes were extremely funny. I’ll miss her style of humor but I can always watch her on You Tube.

  4. Stern is an idiot. I’m surprised he wasn’t arrested for saying that trash at Joan’s funeral.

  5. Why in the world would Howard Stern be arrested at Joan Rivers funeral, Brian? THIS IS THE TYPE OF EULOGY RIVERS WANTED. Pay attention and don’t be so foolish.

  6. It was probably the coolest funeral ever. I hope it comes out on You Tube soon, would love to see it.

  7. I liked Joan Rivers in bits and pieces and it seems like the older she got the more raunchy she became and that wasn’t always a good thing.

  8. Joan was always funny on Howard’s radio show. I’m going to miss those funny conversations they would have along with Robin. RIP Ms. Rivers.

Leave a Reply

