19 comments on “Jennifer Lopez and her Selfie

  1. Leah Remini was in “Kind of Queens.” It says it right there in the post that you linked to. Apparently, you didn’t bother to read it.

  2. I’m with you on this selfie business. People are too consumed with themselves. It can’t always be me, me, me!

  3. Larry, maybe you should consider taking a “belfie” of yourself. That’s the newest thing the girls are doing .

    I think we’ll want to see that even less than your selfie.

  4. Yikes. I intended to make an intelligent comment about the topic of the day. That “belfie” post just shot it down.

  5. Selfies, belfies, whatever. I miss the old days when people had at least a little respect for themselves.

  6. Taking selfies with a group of friends can be fun but all my myself? Nope. I’m not that all self absorbed.

  7. Copus: I agree.

    Here’s the real point of the problem – we give the kids all of this technology, but no one models good use of it. In a vacuum of no responsibile modeling, the kids will turn to others for ideas. Hence, the selfie and the “belfie,” etc. 😦

  8. As Gross as stated more than a few times, “Bring back carbon paper!”

    Liberainlovinit, you’re right, of course.

  9. I don’t think anyone here today has summed it up better than Tuck. Copus, you are a close second.

Leave a Reply

