10 comments on “Every Vote Counts—I Guess

  1. I more or less find myself agreeing with you. I always take part in the process and always vote but I feel less good about it every time. Most of those in office or seeking office have already been “bought.” It is discouraging.

  2. I just don’t do it anymore. I don’t vote. Many will say I’m part of the problem but I don’t think so. Whoever I have voted for in the past has never made a difference in my life whatsoever. It is all a game I want no part of.

  3. I can relate to what you are saying, Pauline, but I haven’t quite given up yet and besides, we need to get Mitch out of there!

  4. I’m like Larry–I have other things to do first, but I will still vote. It may make little or no difference, but we have to express our choices if we’re going to keep our right to do so.

  5. I’ll vote tomorrow. At this point, I don’t know if it’s my right or just a habit, but I’ll do it.

  6. It is going to be a decent day when it comes to the weather so I will go cast my vote. If it was going to rain, I doubt if I would. Lets just say I am not going to go out of my way or get wet for a politican.

  7. To think that Mitch McConnell is going to win by a landslide is extremely discouraging. It is a good reason to just stay home.

Leave a Reply

