9 comments on “Fortified Macaroni and Cheese

  1. I’m not sure where you live in Covington but I have a friend who volunteers for Cornerstone at 10th Street and Madison. They give away food the first Saturday of every month and this macaroni is part of that at times. I have had it also and I think it taste fine. Really, the cheese it comes with taste better than Kraft.

  2. I consider it very strange macaroni and cheese. What are those white things in with the macaroni?

  3. Bee, they are speaks of something and if I don’t know what the something is I don’t eat it!

  4. I have some I tried making. What is the other “stuff” with the macaroni? Does it dissolve?

Leave a Reply

