7 comments on “Keeping My Mind Active

  1. I still buy a newspaper every day. I think as long as you are interested in what’s going on around you, your mind is okay.

  2. I don’t know how old you are but from your picture you don’t look that old. I wouldn’t be worrying about dementia yet!

  3. I read a lot, several times a day and at night before sleep. I also try to learn something new every day, and that’s fairly easy given all my reading. Also I listen to music daily. Your blog is a solid way to stay interested and creatively interesting.

Leave a Reply

