7 comments on “Anniversaries of Moving

  1. I have lived in Covington for many years now and I don’t see that changing. Like you, I consider it home. There are a lot of nice patches in Covington. When I say that I mean areas that are quite nice. We need more patches.

  2. I know what Beth is getting at but Cincinnati has “bad patches” too and Cincinnati is much larger than Covington. To me, smaller is better. I’ll stay put.

  3. That Cathedral in Covington is recognized as one of the most beautiful not only in the United States but also in the world. You’re lucky to have that as your view from your window.

  4. I live next door over in Newport but I spent a number of years in Covington. It has always had its ups and downs but there are good people there as there are here in Newport.

Leave a Reply

