12 comments on “Just Let Me Use my Damn Hand Sanitizer

  1. If I am using hand sanitizer or even washing my hands with soap and water, I need to REMEMBER to do it before I go out. My memory is my worse enemy when it comes to this!

  2. I think I’m with you on this one. Using hand sanitizer before you go out is a lot easier than using soap and water and probably just as effective.

  3. Sometimes I think it is safer to just stay in my house until spring. I’ve only got 8 weeks to go.

  4. Google bar soap bacteria just for “fun.” No method of cleansing is perfect but better than not doing anything.

  5. Karen’s right. Germs are everywhere even on soap. You’re doing what you can to try and stay well and using this hand sanitizer is a good a way as any.

Leave a Reply

