13 comments on “Are You Ready?

  1. I would love to try it but would pay the price afterwards. The older I get the more sensitive my stomach becomes!

  2. It doesn’t sound all that appealing to me, but I’m so glad they are making ketchup bottles upside down these days. I wonder what took so long for companies to figure this out?

  3. Yeah, Jack Rabbit is right–the upside-down bottle is great, but when I was a kid, I thought they should put lids on both ends of ketchup bottles so it could be scooped out with a spoon.
    I might try this new flavor because the older I get, the spicier I like my food. As the old lady in the hot sauce commercial says, “I put that x8@* on everything!”

  4. My husband likes his ketchup bottles the old fashioned way. He loves beating the hell out of the bottom of it.

Leave a Reply

