15 comments on “Old Friends

  1. I had my fingers crossed that we could avoid a snowstorm this winter. Now I can uncross my fingers.

  2. Like you I also thought and planned ahead. Glad I did. It looks like the next few days will be good days to be inside and around my fireplace.

  3. Spencer’s right. I had to run out and get smokes. Messy as hell out there and cold. Stay in if you can.

  4. I’m not going to worry about something I can’t control and that’s the weather. It is what it is and I’ll deal with it.

  5. The warmth of Jim and Jan’s friendship is priceless, especially in this blustery winter season. Bet you’re feeling all content and fuzzy today.

Leave a Reply

