11 comments on “Lady Gaga Isn’t a Star Anymore?

  1. Everybody has different tastes I guess. I think Lady Gaga was pretty good on the show last night.

  2. Lady Gaga singing with Tony Bennett is pretty cool but it also makes her old school and that doesn’t always work in the current pop music world.

  3. I made this prediction in 2011, that in two years she’d completely burnt out. By the end of the year, people stopped being shocked by her behaviour. I think her problem is timing. She has lots of creative ideas, but sacrificed too many of her resources at the same time bringing them all into the open. There was no breathing room to allow artists to catch up, emulate or plagiarise her. So, people just tuned out and into other pop tarts who were doing less were getting more attention. It is a good question, and thank you for hosting my mini speech.

  4. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the longer term and it’s
    time to be happy. I have read this post and if I may just I wish to
    suggest you some interesting things or advice. Maybe you
    could write next articles relating to this article.
    I wish to learn more issues about it!

Leave a Reply

