8 comments on “Some More Words on Binge Watching

  1. I really enjoyed the first two seasons of this show and will get around to season three sometime this month. Please don’t give anything away!

  2. I don’t binge watch often, but I do use my dvr to watch several programs while skipping all the commercials. A 30-minute show runs only about 22-24 minutes, allowing the viewer to watch about three per hour–not bad.

  3. I’ve heard that House of Cards is good but I can’t afford that service to get it. I’m hoping that sooner or later the library will get it in or at least the first season or two. I can always play catch up.

Leave a Reply

