7 comments on “My Grandfather, the School Teacher

  1. I just wanted to tell you I really enjoy reading your blog. I grew up in covington close to where you live now. I just seem to always be able to relate to a lot of the things you write about. Whether it be about Walgreens or tv shows you watch or your family. Just wanted to let you know someone was reading faithfully. 🙂

  2. I’m assuming this was a little old country school in Vevay and I love the fact that your grandfather decided on farming instead of teaching — both noble professions.

  3. I thought this was interesting. Sometime share that picture that was taken from the airplane of your grandpa’s farm.

Leave a Reply

