11 comments on ““Tomorrow Night in Baltimore”

  1. I always enjoyed Kenny’s singing on the Midwestern Hayride but I didn’t know he was also a songwriter. Thank you for sharing!

  2. I haven’t thought of Roger Miller in a long time, know who I will be listening to today!

  3. I have that greatest hits album with that song on it. I just checked the song writing credit and Kenny did write this song. I always thought Roger wrote it!

  4. I know Kenny Price was born and raised in Boone County but I wonder if he ever made it down to Newport and Covington when he was young. I am thinking maybe he visited some of the old strip clubs that were over here. Maybe he got some of that song from these parts.

Leave a Reply

