10 comments on “Sally Takes the Lead

  1. I have also enjoyed Sally Field in films. She has always been a great lead and and a good supporting player. At 68, I’m glad she’s still finding work!

  2. Sally Field has been in some great movies. Norma Rae is probably my favorite. Why she starred in those Smokey and the Bandit movies is anybody’s guess.

  3. Excellent in “Norma Rae” and good in “Forrest Gump,” and also with James Garner in a film whose name escapes me, she has had a solid, long career. It’s nice that she’s still doing what she loves.

  4. I try to make a point of seeing everything she’s in including The Flying Nun way back when. I think she is a terrific actress.

Leave a Reply

