14 comments on ““Mishmash”

  1. Doing a book signing at that Walgreen’s seems like a good fit to me. I mean you’re there anyway!

  2. Don’t do any book signings at that Walgreen’s. No doubt they would want a portion of your profits. Do one at the library on Scott.

  3. I want you to do a book signing at the Dollar Tree Store so I only have to pay a buck!

  4. I’ll have some money at the first of the month and then I will purchase your book.

  5. I really enjoyed your “Vevay Indiana” book so I went ahead and ordered the new one. And yes, let us know where your book signing will be.

Leave a Reply

