9 comments on “I’m Gonna Miss Sally Draper

  1. I can take it or leave it. I agree with you that it has gone on for too long.

  2. “Mad Men” is a good quality show on AMC that led to other good quality shows on that network. I’m gonna miss watching it.

  3. If you are trying to quite smoking, which I am, “Mad Men” is the WORST show you can watch. Everybody is always smoking!

  4. She is a good actress who has improved over the years. Now that she knows almost all about Don’s fatherly failures, she has shown great maturity in handling them while still loving him. I’ve liked the show from the start, but it is time to wrap it up.

Leave a Reply

