7 comments on ““Off. . . Off”

  1. I’ve burned up my share of coffee pots in my life. I think I’ve gotten better at remembering in my “golden” years.

  2. I usually turn the light off in the kitchen so I get a little reminder when I see that light on the coffeemaker still red. I wish I had a green light like you!

  3. Don’t some coffee makers have timers on them? Maybe you should get one of those.

  4. I sometimes have the same problem. Lately I put a post-it note next to the coffee pot!

  5. Do they still make instant coffee? I haven’t had it in years. I remember it tasting awful!

Leave a Reply

