9 comments on “Being Polite

  1. I was starting to think you were taking another day off! Good morning Larry 🙂

  2. The last time I tried to open ANY door for a woman, I got my head bitten off. Women don’t want that type of thing anymore.

  3. After reading those 16 things, I have come to the conclusion that the world has changed and not always for the better.

  4. I still do most of these polite, common sense, acts. I wear a cap a lot, but I always take it off indoors. It annoys me to see men wearing them in a restaurant. People staring at screens/phones have caused many to become thoughtless on politeness.

  5. Cell phones have made people rude, plain and simple. People are quickly forgetting how to even make eye contact!

Leave a Reply

