7 comments on “New “X-Files” Script Makes David Duchovny Cry

  1. I agree that X Files overstayed its welcome but time has passed now and I am hoping it will seem fresh again. We will see!

  2. I think Duchovny can tell a good script from a bad script so I think his reaction to it is encouraging.

  3. We’ll see. Sometimes I think you can’t go back — especially after nine seasons.

  4. Never got into this show, but I heard and read that it was good, especially early on. Isn’t this the guy who claimed he had a “sex addiction”? I’ve always wondered if medical experts consider this a real disorder….

  5. I’ve heard about his sex addiction. Seems like a people could be addicted to a lot worse things.

Leave a Reply

