8 comments on “Parenting at it’s Worst

  1. Boy, when you said dragging, you really meant dragging. If it wasn’t a real child, it would be funny.

  2. Larry, I’m sick, I must be… every time I look at the video, I laugh. Maybe just crazy from the freaking rain? It is just a surreal thing to look at.

    I’m sorry to all those who will be appalled. I never beat my children (in fact, was a little too lenient).

  3. Well, Marilyn, I’m sorry too. Yes I laughed the three times I saw it. No, it’s not funny, but, but. . .

  4. Matt, thank god! I’ve been feeling guilty laughing over such a thing. I made my daughter look at it too, she actually snorted and laughed. We are sick out here in Hamersville, yup. It’s like watching Kramer do one of his slap stick moments, I guess…

  5. Don’t feel bad for laughing. Laughter toward disgust is often the psychological response to deal with the disgust without being driven to painful thoughts

Leave a comment